My Startup Operating System (For Free!)

I'm giving away everything I use to run my company

Hey everyone!

I’ve created something call Startup OS.

It has my entire operational playbook for running teams on notion. Creating projects, tasks, departmental wikis etc. I’ve kept it fairly simple so you can build upon it and create a unique experience for your team.

I’m sure it will help you save dozens of hours setting things up or maybe you feel your operations needs to be shaken up a bit.

Check it out and let me know what you think!

Also if you want to return the favour, please forward this to people you think it would help. I’m trying to grow my newsletter! 🙂 

Cheers,

Ajay

Things I actually use  🚀
Here are a few recommendations or ways I can help you. Follow the links if any of these are interesting. (FYI - Using these links helps support the newsletter through a small kick back!)

🌍 Hiring Global Talent: Fine A+ players at lower costs with Athyna
👨‍🎨 Get Unlimited Design Work: Want great designs at a low monthly cost? Try ManyPixels
📰 Build a Newsletter: Want to build a newsletter like me? Try Beehiiv