• Ajay's Quest
  • Posts
  • I'm Back đź«Ł Here's what I'm writing about

I'm Back đź«Ł Here's what I'm writing about

This is an email to remind you about my writing and what I'm doing now

Hey all!

So quick reminder - my name is Ajay and you probably signed up for my newsletter months or years ago. I just never really kicked off my writing as it felt too onerous. If you read until the end, I’ll share some resources that made my much more successful friends shudder.

However, just to jog your memory you may know me from great posts such as:

I started to think about what I wanted to write about more critically and the work I wanted to share. It’s now complete. I’ve created some absolute banger resources for you all, if you don’t believe me - just hear from some of my hardest-to-impress friends.

If you decide this isn’t for you - you can unsubscribe! I don’t want to write to people who don’t want to hear from me. No hard feelings! You still rock 🙂 

What kinds of things you can expect if you stick around

  1. My Mental Models & Principles

    I’ve been collecting this silently for quite some time and decided to make it public. I update this weekly (removing and adding) as I learn more about life, business and science.

  1. My Question Collection

    I heard this quote once - “To get a better answer, ask a better question” and it drastically changed how I viewed the world. Since then I’ve been collecting great questions and been using them on myself and others. Maybe you’ll find a question that will help you come up with an answer to your current problem!

  1. My Startup Validation Toolbox

    This workshop has been rated the best workshop 3 times running in the Startmate Launch Club program. I’ve worked hard to hone it and improve it each time. If you’re looking to start a company or just launch something you’ve been thinking of for a while - this is worth a read-through!

I’ll try to be a little more frequent from now on! Expect things around new models, removing models and interesting stories in between.

Cheers,

Ajay